Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent days, many people think that the best decision to claim successfulness is crawling in ladder of higher educational system, whereas others proclaim that spending the time in secondary school is enough. Yet, I believe that both of them gladly give their own impacts in positive ways. First and foremost, studying at university or college bring powerful effects of knowledge for students and alumnus. Firstly, relationship that build by connecting to others when we do academic or practical learning such as in daily class, weekly competition, and annual organization, will blast the linking circle of friends. For instance, as sophomores, they hardly get the essential point of study after spending in a one-year period, but they can widen up their circle through adaptation and habituation by which students can grab a lot of friends with different background of varied majors. Secondly, supressing incident that exacerbate the work life, and prohibit to be gullible human being later on, by modulating the knowledge. For example, working in technological area that thrive nowadays is dangerous by improving intelligences, several cases such as suspicious mortgage in company pact. On the other hand, graduating from high school is not bad even though narrow-minded oldsters judge through the educational backgrounds. However, the majority of vocational schoolers already have provisions to jump into work life in which they are supported by vocational curriculum. As evidence, vocational students indeed have specific talents which are the beneficial factors to sail in work life. To sum up, although, I strongly agree by those advantages between going to university and high school giving more positive impacts to approach the better carreer.