In some countries, secondary schools aim to provide a general education across a range of subjects. In others, children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career. Which do you think is appropriate in today's world?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the education. While some hold a strong view that a general education across a number of subjects is aimed to be provided by secondary schools, the opposite makes a statement that pupils emphasise a wide range of subjects associated with a particular occupation. While the latter has some valid reasons, I would contend that the former would potentially bring about more tremendous impacts. Without a shadow of a doubt, the subjects play a paramount imperative role in student’s secondary school. In this day and age, the younger people will survive only if they are equipped with a great deal of digesting insights in various sectors. Hence, when children learn all the topics of the academy from natural and social sciences bring a harmless effect on their future line of career. From my perspective, the subjects in the institution put a premium on children’s success in the future. Furthermore, learning more subjects help adolescence develop sharp different skills. Simultaneously, that will help them have more knowledge and solid assessment of the fields. For instance, learning math helps them have the ability to think and calculate, study literature by analyzing the reasons and understanding the emotions of characters. These things are not only beneficial for schoolwork but also the satisfactory problems in the future. In conclusion, researching all subjects has bring an enormous impact on the conception of pupils. To sum up, when children learn all subjects in their school, it has brought favourable impact on their future careers and various skills. I believed that the latter can not overshadow its counterpart.