Some people think that a person intellectual skill improving more when they doing group study.What extent do you agree or disagree?

Group study is quite popular across the globe. Some claim that group study can develop people's intellectual ability. I strongly agree with this notion because it improves person's social skills and and life skills. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, certainly, group study can help the population to develop crucial life skills such as conflict resolution, leadership and decision-making. People are studying with in a group while they are able to learn how to make a decision in the critical situation along with how to manage and organise the team through group members. For example, if any problems are arrived, group study members altogether to solve this problem with effectively, as a result, it can develop the people's intellectual ability to manage all kinds of the situations. Therefore, I consider group study cam improve a person's intellectual ability. Furthermore, it can help to develop the individual's social skill when they are studying in group namely empathy and teamwork. Studying in a group can organise the team work which all together to study while they can share their ideas and thoughts to each other. For instance, if any person feels alone with in a group, other fellow group members have to understand the feelings and try to give emotional support. This can help to improve the social skill in people's lives. Hence, group study can help to develop folk's intellectual skills. To conclude, studying in a group can develop the population's mental ability through social skills and life skills such as decision-making, conflict resolution, empathy, and teamwork. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this drive brings more benefits to society.