Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether young age or adult lifetimes are the happiest in people's lives. I believe it depends on different individuals' perspectives, which will be proved in this essay. Teenage years are filled with school life where students have chances to explore different fields without fear of wasting money and time. For instance, when back to campus, the supportive atmosphere creates various opportunities for young ones to explore their careers, which means one can try many different jobs without worrying about real- life failure and financial problems. Even alongside with mistakes sometimes, students gain many lessons and find their dream career area. Hence, they consider these years as the most important and happiest time because they acquire not only knowledge but also first-hand experience and confidence, the vital components for a successful individual. Though there is less time for adults to reconsider career paths, with salary, they are able to pursue products, dreams and partners that they love. For example, girls can freely decide what kind of fashion clothing they love to buy, which may often be rejected by parents when they ask for money in their teenage times. Even sometimes they waste money on a product or need to face the trouble that is caused by themselves, they still enjoy the feelings of freedom. Therefore, responsibility is a part of life but they are joyful with a strong sense of satisfaction. As a result, they believe that the adult years are the most perfect time in their lives. In conclusion, the happiest moment may happen in any state of an individual's life. I opine that no matter is teenage time or adult stage, individuals have their ups and downs. It is the satisfaction, eight the freedom of exploring the world from a young one or the freedom of financial in the case of work staff, has made life more fulfilling.