Leaders and directors in organizations are normally older people. Some people think having a younger leader would be better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Commonly speaking, heads of institutions are older members of society. According to some people's opinion younger administrators would influence the management system in a better way. I am inclined to agree with both of the ideas for a number of convincing reasons. The first idea set out can be true for two solid reasons I am about to explain. Since the beginning of humanity elderly people are always respected and almost every idea, they put forward were always supported without any doubt. The second reason, based on a stereotype, is that older members of public are seen as more experienced and omniscient individuals, hence directors of associations, enterprises often found to be older people. Regarding the second idea that is claimed, I utterly agree that well-educated younger people would make a better leader as they are full of energy, open to endeavor new management techniques for the best of their workplace. For instance, young ambitious worker would go through sleepless nights to create a project that can benefit to the company and their career and that can be realised thanks to their robust health. In my view, this derives from the urge to prove themselves in society as a prosperous young leader. To sum up, I am in agreement with the opinion that chiefs of people in organizations are generally older people due to their work experience and reputation they collected over the years. However, I also believe that in times of acute competition where everyone is dealing with the modern technology and methods younger generation can overcome the challenge better.