Tourism today creates a variety of problems, such as pollution due to flights, transport and dirty water. Do you think that governments should impose extra taxes on flights or accommodation to restrict today’s tourism industry?

Nowadays,there are a lot of concerns regarding unnecessary travel around the world,because, these actions might be a source of more unwanted garbage into the air and in the seas and oceans,so,some governments have decided to take action against a huge number of tourists and travellers through extra taxes for transportations and accommodation for reducing the numbers of persons who are going to travel around the world, however, in my knowledge, air pollution and dirty waters are created by a huge fossil fuels for developing industrial progress,and I will explain in detail in following sentences, In a beginning,more than two thirds of earth's surface has covered by water,there are 5 big oceans and a lots of seas in our planet, according to previous research studies,scientists revealed the green house effect is the first cause of factor for reducing air quality and nuclear garbages is the second reason that pulluted oceans and seas, and it is inevitable some travels around the world is not a sensible reason to take action against pullution problems, however, extra taxses will reduce the numbers of individuals that they are called tourists,but,these sanctions are not a solution for protect of earth.but, over building hotels and services that these are specified for services to foreigners might be distrupted lifestyle of local people, besides, there are some places in our world that are too pleasant for visiting and these are the source of cultural understanding amon human life, in addition, some destinations are accessible only by airplanes, so, expensive flights would limit these places for tourism purposes and tourism companies will hurt by these descisions,meanwhile, it would be created many jobs alongside of tourism developement, In conclusion, the government must find a solution for the protection of our planet neither by sanctions against flights or hoteling for industrial tourism companies,because, the big reasons of air pollution are the greenhouse gases which produced by factories that burn fossil fuels and for having healthy oceans and seas,governments must avoid of nuclear garbages.