The workplace nowadays is trying to employ the equal number of females and males. Do you think it is a positive or negative trend

In this modern era, many companies and industries are attempting to hire the same number of women and men employees. I believe this is a pessimistic trend because it is impossible to maintain this method and it lowers the employment rate. Employing an equal number of females and males is challenging due to the falling rate of fertility in certain genders. Many nations are struggling to keep a stable rate of sex. For instance, in Vietnam, recent studies have shown that women far outweigh men in the population. Which in turn may provide undesirable results for a company that is trying to get their employees to be equal in number according to gender factors. Another reason regarding this issue is that it lowers the chances for industries to hire. Many talented people who apply for a position may get rejected due to their gender. Therefore, the company will lose many good employees. As an illustration, Deloit, a massive business, kept a record of its employees, many of them, whatsoever, were rejected due to their gender. Deloit the following years received an enormous decrease in the rate pof employment. In conclusion, it is understandable that many companies attempt to keep a balanced quantity of men and women, however, this is an indirect factor that leads to a lower hiring index.