Many old buildings are protected by law they are part of a nation's history. However, some people think old buildings should be knocked down to make way for new ones people need houses and offices.

The world has been developed pretty much. Also, numerous new buildings are constructed, but some historical buildings are still reserved by law as they are vital to the history of the nation. However, some people do not agree with the idea of reservation. They think the old buildings should be replaced by the new ones. In my perspective, it is true that building new buildings is essential for development nowadays, but some of the historical places which is very important should still be reserved. There are reasons to support the claim. To begin with, some of the historical buildings should be broken down in order to construct new ones, but the number should be limited. They should be destroyed because development requires more spaces. Therefore, they do not stand in the way of progress, meaning even though some is still reserved, it does not affect the revolution of the world. The reason that the buildings that are relevant to the history of the particular country is adolescents are still be able to learn about the history of their country by those places. It might not seem like it is vital to know the history, but it actually is. This is because the youngsters will learn the mistakes of their ancestors so that they do not repeat the same mistakes again. This means that development will also go along with reservation of historical buildings. In summary, it is true that breaking down the old buildings should be done, which will allow new buildings to be constructed. Meanwhile, the buildings that are vital should also be reserved, allowing the teenagers to learn and do not repeat the same mistakes. Thus, the world will be developed merely in terms of the buildings but in terms of people as well.