Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Give your opinion.

Some in the community that is the best way is to accept situations like disappointing jobs and absence of money, while losers think it’s always better to try and refine these grounds. This essay hopes to debate both these views and arrives at a viable derivation On one hand, community are of the opinion that difficulties such as frustrating jobs and lack of money are common to all, and the best decision is to accept the situation as it is. to elaborate feature., there are thousand of less fortunate people in our society, who can’t even give basic human needs such as food, clothing and housing. Also, some has been continuously warring without a job. therefore, having something is always better than nothing, Even if those are not perform expected standards. For example, most African countries have to depend on various organisations for food assistance. On the other hand, there are many alternatives to refine bad situations. To explain it feature, nothing will improve without is a try. I am a firm believer set improvements are always possible with a correct type of attitude and a considerable amount of effort. For instance, there are hundreds of scholarship programmes to help those In need. Not only that., recorded success stories can be seen over the world. In conclusion, although there are many reasons for people to accept all unfavourable circumstances, I strongly believes that these can be improved in many ways to reach the expected level of success