Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your option.

i don't really agree with the statemanet in which say television has destroyed communication among friends and relatives. first reason is that television nowadays not really a big concideration for people to make their connection among friends and family worse and the other is that television not the very first source people get news but as a companion.. first and for most, people dont think the tv is such a place that really matter because eventhough there is no tv people still can access the exitement through smartphones, sports, and many other tools. for instance people are always attracted to watch, find news, and many other from their smartphone instead of open the tv. secondly, tv is not a media that can saparate humanbeing to his friends or even family but to gather them in one place that will make a harmony connection. for example, if people held a party or doing a gather watching, it will be useful to connect far friends in one place. therefore it is very good for people who want to make a good relationship with friends or family. to sum up, the statement that people is saparated because of the tv is a contradiction of the assumption.