Some educational systems make students study specialised subjects from the age of fifteen while others require students to study a wide range. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is ongoing debate regarding whether educational systems should initiate youths from the age of fifteen to study professional subjects instead of pervasive learning. This essay will explore both perspectives and arrive at my own conclusion. In the contemporary era, it is widely agreed that the environment in workplaces has become more demanding than ever before, and people equipped with specialized skills are common. Focusing on studying specific subjects is one of the most significant advantages in this competitive society because experts in professional fields can always overcome challenges that we face in the workplace. Furthermore, what is also noteworthy is that people studying the knowledge in-depth are usually capable of conducting a comprehensive tutorial for newcomers since they are familiar with the professional domain. On the other hand, there are also a few merits that study a wide range of subjects. It is undeniable that pervasive learning is beneficial to students. In the epoch-making era, a considerable number of companies like Google and Facebook opt to recruit young people with various abilities, and studying diverse subjects is the most efficient approach to acquiring substantial knowledge. Moreover, it is essential for every worker to adapt to work environments. With a wide amount of learning, young people can have more choices in future careers. In conclusion, it is evident that both learning specific and broad subjects can bring positive effects. From my perspective, educational systems must strike a delicate balance between various strategies for diverse youngsters. What the fuck bro, suckers.