You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society? You should write at least 250 words.

In some countries, many pupils decide to choose other subject instead of science subject in university at this time. In my point of view, science become not attractive for many students because it seems difficult, complicated, and expensive to contibute continue on its research. First of all, not all people have a big fan on number or math while the science subject cannot relinquish from that. As a result, just to avoid the complicated subject, many students aspire to another field in college. For example social, bussiness, etc. that look much easier and can direcly apply in daily activity to earn money. Not only that but the expenditure on the area of study also quite relitive expensive for many people. On the other words, experiment and research in science have needed a lot of money to purchase the materials of study. For example, making a concoction of medical subject, researchers must spend money to buy several ingredients and do experiments with the hypothesis trying and errors. This issue can lead to the harmful situation with the butterfly effects because in the future the number of experts in science in the world will be increased to solve problems in our nature and health. Besides, the lack of specialist in this field can impact to science and technology development, where those are extremely crucial to improve some countries being developed country and protect their country from harmful situation that can be coming from many ways. For example, a new pandemic disease that caused by viruses or microorganism has been possible to spread over the world again which is should be spontaneoulsy spontaneous tackle by many experts to deal with that problem. In conclusion, the world need the experts in science and the subject must be explained in the simple way to encourage the young people to be more interest on science.