Some students do not have the natural ability for other languages. Some people think that schools should not force students to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world of technology, it has become easier to communicate with other people from other nations. Obviously, language plays an essential role in communication. I agree with putting a foreign language in students ' courses to a certain point. forcing students to learn a language will be good as long as it is English language. Each student has some weaknesses in some courses. It depends on the learner's natural ability and intelligence. To clarify the point, take math as an example. Some students are naturally bad at math. It does not mean that teachers should let them pass the semester without learning it, because it will come in handy in the future. Identically, Learning a foreign language is the same. So, Students should at least learn the basics of the English language. They may not want to use it right now, but they may go abroad in the future for higher education or for tourism. Another reason which can be told is that learning another language helps the brain to think differently by trying to make sentences and learn vocabulary and grammar in another way. It helps the brain to develop and become creative. Subsequently, It challenges both logic and memory of a student. Hence, students who have problems learning a new language must amplify these skills by practicing. To make it breif, I am tending to agree with forcing the students to learn the English language because it will be used in wide world communication and technology and also enhances the brain.