Do you agree or disagree that in the near future the role of teachers will be taken by the technology?

There is no doubt technology is playing a important role in today's life of individuals and some people believe that techology will take a human place in future but I partially agree with this statement. Firstly, Technology makes a human life easier and these days a life of a person is depending on technology whether it is a computer, internet or electricity etc. For example Students can take their online classes any where Join the words anywhere show examples without wasting their time in travelling, it also save a cost of commuting expense. In addition pupil feel more comfortable at home infront of their parents so do not hesitate in clearifying their doubts as they in shadow of guardians. On the other hand, Teacher are human being and humans are full of emotions which is good for maintaining a good relation among educator and student. For instance teacher always suggest the better ideas in the benefit of students because a teacher knows the capability of each student in her class. beside that during online class student can be lazy because computer cannot monitor this even though in offline session kids will be more attentive as a human is supervising them. In conclusion, Each thing is having their own pros and cons but its very difficult for technology to replace a human being as people are full of emotion which is important part for all individuals.