Some students do not have the natural ability for other languages. Some people think that schools should not force students to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world of technology, it has become easier to communicate with other people from all over the world. Without question, language plays an essential role in communication. And that is the reason why I strongly do not agree that schools should not force students to learn foreign languages because there are some students who are not able to learn a new language. Each student has some weaknesses in some areas It depends on the learner's abilities and intelligence. For instance many people loathe math, the reason why they cannot stand math is that they are not able to understand it, however, It does not mean that teachers should let them pass the semester without learning it. Learning a foreign language is the same. From my point of view students should at least have a basic knowledge of the English language. It is common knowledge that English is vital nowadays, and needless to say that not knowing English can lead to dire consequences. Another reason why I suppose schools should force students to to learn a foreign language is creativity. It may sound bizarre, however, learning another language helps the brain to think differently. Learning new vocabulary and grammar helps the brain to develop and become creative. In conclusion, I strongly agree with forcing the students to learn a foreign language especially if the language is English because learning a new language