Some people believe that zoos have no place in the modern society, while others claim zoos are good places which are often used for beneficial purposes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people argue that zoos are should be in touristic places and contrary to animal rights. Restriction of animals with a limited place is unconscionable. This essay will argue that zoos should have a place or not. In living at 21th century, provides us a lof of rights. Animal right is one of the most important one. The main difference between animals and human is talking skill. Apart from that ability, human and animals are very similar to another attitude. They can feel, they can afraid etc... As a human, freedom emotion is the one of the most important feeling. In history, many wars were caused of freedom feeling. In our current life, we are feeling angry when somebody restricted us. For example, If you don't allow to a runner to run he/she will feel restricted. This is same with put a lion into the cage. Followed by a discussion of how it can some times lead to zoos are the entertaining and instructive places for people especially for kids. In zoos, people can see and know all animals around the world. For instance, you don't need to go South Africa for see a penguin. Besides, zoos are touristic places where appealing of many tourists. The South Zoo, is located in Vienna, more visited than Belvedere Palace. Mostly, zoos are have entrance fee so this income can contrubite to country economy too. My opinion is animal should live on their own environment as a free. They should live with their animal instincts. They should prey and walk when they want. In conclusion, people should respect animal rights and their lives. But also zoos are necessary for touristic places.