some people say history is one of the most important schools subjects. Other people think, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the vital schools subject according opinion of some people is history. However, others tend to assume science and technology are playing more crucial roles than history. I believe that both history, science and technology have similar parts in educational matters. It was caused by history becoming our media to know about the journey that happened in the past and to raise our nationalism. Besides, we have to learn about science and technology in order to get a detailed understanding of history and to learn about history learning becomes more interesting. Firstly, the Importance of learning about history is to know about the journey that happened in the past. Students will know about the origin of how life was created and how the environment gives huge benefits to the human race. If they know a lot of information about this, they realize and be grateful because they live in the present time with comfortable facilities and safe conditions. For example, pupils learn about Second war history which this condition is fulfilled by misery, starvation and fear. They will raise their gratitude to God, because born at the present time. However, sometimes several students are bored with learning history through textbooks, which is why it is important to learn about history on the Internet. To explore history content is surely needed capabilities in technology. In addition, history like Bigbang relates to the science field, in order to get a detailed understanding, they have to study science. Secondly, history tells about the people's struggle in past will raise nationalism. In particular chapter in history knowledge, consists of a story about how a country fought an independence from colonialists. From this narrative, generation-like students indirectly feel pity and have huge empathy for heroes who struggled in the past. History also can be an evaluation and description for pupils as citizens to defend the state's sovereignty. For example, Indonesia has been colonized by invaders for a long time. This story is written on history. Everyone who reads that historyhistory will raise nationalism to preserve Indonesia. In conclusion, History, Science and technology are the important subjects at school to learn. History will give us information about the journey that happened in the past. In addition, it also raises our nationalism. However, Science and technology are also necessary, they will give us a detailed understanding when study deeply about history, and learning becomes more interesting.