In recent times, economic growth has helped many become richer, both in developed and developing countries. However, those in developed countries are not as happy as they were in the past. Why is this? What can be learned from this? (Writing 250 words)

Currently, our world is propelled by the technology and economic which determine in a business aspect. Todays, population in many countries over the world have a great rate of wealth, compared to the past. Whilst some countries are successful in economic, their happiness rates are decline in the opposite side. According to the reason of this situation, developed countries supposed work hard to reach the GDP goal, which is a signal of achievement in a great position of economic. Both domestic and international competition getting more intense, leading to an anxiety in the number of citizens. Nowadays, money play a vital role in every part of life, governments and companies pay revenues as a part of motivation, encouraging employees to pay attention and working hard. If they desire more income, they should give a first priority on job. This make people lost their own life, happiness, and even ignore their families as a result of trying to find and collect money. Since this phenomenon occurred, it is clear that an excellent financial or economic successful are not demonstrated higher amusement. Because of plummet of residential delight that different from the past. Government should take actions to cope with it, balancing both growth of country and happiness of citizens. The reason is that people consciousness and emotions could affect their task. For instance, if people still have a lot of stress and suffers with their life, one day the working potential could burn out. In conclusion, even though economic is an important thing which money is a huge factor to drive the development in the country, wealth rate cannot indicate the level of people amusement. It is essential to have a balance of both things, a great economic and grow happiness simultaneously that could help country’s improvement in the future.