High job demands, stress and sense of commitment are among the main reasons people go to work when they are ill. This way they accomplish important tasks, but may infect others or get some serious health problems themselves. In your opinion should people go to work if they are sick?

Nowadays,there has been much discussion revolving around job errands and the negative impact of this is some people got to work even when they are incapacitated.The ensuing this in their health and their friends in the working environment contribute to negative consequences. With the aim of curbing this phenomenon,I conceive that people do not to go to work when they suffer from any sort of disease. This essay will delve into the details of the given topic, in addition to my opinion, along with some corporations in order to justify my point of view. To begin with, plenty of individuals can not get along with their sedentary jobs,but they have to fulfil their requirements. In order to meet the union's needs.Not only this is a major dilemma but also working hours,as well lead to some drawbacks. Currently because of inflation as well as taxes many companies increase working time.In an effort to get a living and matchless profits. Despite this concept, there are some drawbacks because of the given fact. To illustrate this, on account of stress and the feelings of responsibility a lot of people go to work even when they are sick. However, the short-term pivots of this can lead to awful consequences for both companies as well as employees. This is because, some diseases are very infected precisely chest diseases. As a result, there is a risk of spreading infection. Therefore, the whole employee will be affected and will be incapacitated. Consequently, the profits of the companies will be in a downward trend. What is more, take the epidemic era of COVID-19 as a clear example. What a lot of working organizations did was work from home in the system in order to overcome the ordeal of infections and keep their stuff safe as much as they could. On the other hand, some companies didn't follow this strategy and the result in their incomes was unsatisfied.To elucidate this, for instance,in my country (Egypt), Vodafone company, where people attended the company to achieve their errands, however, they struggled with infection. Thus,they were not able to meet their targets. Eventually, the company lost a lot of money. So as not to suffer from this, If you are ill, don't go to work. Furthermore,currently, a great deal of organizations prevent incapacitated staff from attending. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of the mentioned topic, the given arguments collectively conceive me that it is not justified to attend work If you are not fit. Owing to the aforementioned clarifications.