Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The amount of consuming products which contain high level of suger is increasing, with some people claiming that it should be dicrease decreased by make these goods lavish and exorbitant items. I personally accept this, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, when sugary products become pricy, many number of customers cannot supply them, and it spontenously lead to less suger usage. In other words, people rather purchase necessery and cost-effective products than costly ones. Secondly, these price rising cause to search and find another alternative such as honey, sweat fruit, and date which have numerous benefits and put body in a good health condition. In this situation organic foods become popular among comunities. Finally, another idea that supports this point of view is that price increase lead to decrease different types of products or limite acssese to them. one kind of responce to decline in demanding is put limitation on variety of kinds of goods which cause to less usage. For example Star box has thousends coffee branches all over the world and when the price of suger which is vital ingediant of coffee dramaticly dramatic increase, a lot of pepole cannot buy coffee and this less request has result to suspend some branches. Admittedly, it is true that increasing in sugary product may has effect on other product prices, but sugar is not vital ingredient for basic needs like rice, meet, and bread. Also some organisation have to control inflation and prevent this actions lead to economic problem. In conclusion, I personally belive that these kind of activities have great impact on control cunsuming sugary products and can creat useful change in society's lifestyle.