these days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant period of time, either to find a job or study. there are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. do advantages outweight its disadvantages?

Nowadays, many individuals are going abroad for some time, either to find job or to pursue further education which clearly beneficial but they also face some challenges. I believe with the experience from studying or working abroad, the advantages outweight the disadvantages. To begin with, going abroad does a lot of job in exposing people to a broader horizons of the world and adds a lot of knowledge especially with the contrasting culture from the home country. This in turn makes international students are more educated in terms or world events and culture. In example, students who had gone abroad knows more in how to communicate with international people rather than students who study domestically. Moreover, going abroad also opens a lot more opportunity in career stakes which is a golden moment for people who seek better job in other states. However, there are also a negative side to travelling to other countries. With the difference of culture and language barrier, these can be a tough challenge for those who did not prepare well before immigrating. For example, a lot of people fail to live comfortably in their dream host country due to language barrier that limits their movement and productivity. Therefore, this will only be a boomerang for the dreams that many individuals have desired. In conclusion, i believe there are advantages and disadvantages regarding tarvelling to other countries especially the one that we were not familiar with. It is important to prepare for everything before we are sure to immigrate to other states.