Many teenagers are encouraged by their parents to get a part-time job. What are the advantages and disadvantages of teenagers working part-time?

A number of young people are motivated by their parents are in temporary employment. Because they are financial problems are get the solutions. It has more pros and cons.In this essay I will discuss both wives. Firstly, a number of family are more financial problems. They don't have other solutions. they should have to do a part-time occupation. because parents do not have a lot of extra money to spend a higher education. As a reason, they discarded young people motivated to do extra employment. It is very good for financially their family And the young have occasions when their parents can help. For instance, nowadays the majority of youths are they go to higher education at universities overseas. but they want to bring money to their parents for food, clothes, etc. But some of the family can do it and the majority can not. that time young are can do part-time jobs after university. It is helpful for their parents. On the other hand, the majority of young people are doing extra occupations they are progeny there is education. because they are addicted to money. Moreover, they spend money on what they want. they don't want to be asked about their parents. They can spend what they want.they do not depend on their parent. As a main result they progeny their study and they addicted to the earned money. In conclusion, they have more pros and cons. Parents motivate their children they should guide for children and young people should know that their education is the most important and they want to manner both are education and occupation.