Money offered for past-graduated research is limited. As a consequence, some people argue that financial support from the government should only be provided for scientific research rather than research for less useful subjects. plz write an essay for two body for agreement and one for disagreement

Nowadays, by technological progress, the amount of research which conducted by scientists or postgraduate students has increased. In these kind of situations, some individuals believe that the amount of money which is dedicated to professional research is limited, and by notice to this issue, it is better that the financial advocation cover scientific research instead of less valuable one. There is common belief that scientific research has more definite benefits for society, such as medical advancement, technological progress, and environmental solutions. By concentrating on scientific research, governments can ensure that limited funding is allocated to endeavors that have merit and positive impact on the world. Furthermore, investigating on scientific research can contribute to economic growth. On their opinion, this kind of research not only could be beneficial for society but also could be helpful for economic growth. For example, governments can share this research during international collaboration and receive funds or get help from other scientists on other parts of the world. On the other hand, some individuals think less common issues such as history, literature, and art could be beneficial too, because they not only foster a sense of belonging and patriotism among people from all walks of life, but broaden horizons. In conclusion, I suppose there are more elements that show the significant importance of scientific research such as positive influence on the world and economic growth. While we shouldn't neglect this issue that less common research also are essential for our children's futures.