The demand for coaching services has grown significantly in the digital age, with online coaching platforms becoming prevalent. Some now feel online coaching is a superior option to in-person coaching. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, there is a program of online coaching for students from the last few years and the demand for this method of coaching services has increased dramatically. Some people belief that this is the best option for students than in person coaching. I disagree with this statement and in this essay, I will explain the justification to support my belief. The preponderant reason is that the remote coaching needs some equipment like laptops, Wi-Fi, smartphones to attend the classes and many families are not able to afford them. For instance, laptops and smartphones are very expensive as they are more than 500 bucks and poor families are not able to afford that cost as they are earning less than $60 dollars a day. Hence this method of coaching class is for rich families' kids as their parents can handle the cost whereas the in-person classes are affordable for all people. However, in the method of remote tutoring the children do not get one on one tutoring as there are many pupils on screen which make it difficult for the tutor to give answers as well as some of the tutors do not have too much knowledge of the technology. For example, my sister was taking the nursing drilling online and it was very difficult for the instructor to handle the technology and to join the class which waste their ample time as well as she was not able to have a meeting with teacher for doubts clearing as he was tight in schedule. Therefore, online coaching needs some knowledge to handle the stuff and if you do not have it then it will waste your ample time. In conclusion, virtual drilling is good way of learning and teaching as people do not need to go somewhere but it is not a better option than face to face instructing because in directly coaching the student can get more attention from the educator.