In some countries, people prefer to rent their home rather than buy one. What are some advantages and disadvantages renting a house?

In some countries, people prefer to rent their home than buy one. There are some advantages and disadvantages about which we will discuss in that essay. Flexibility and mobility are one of pros of renting. For example, if person do not like where his or her home is located, with rented residence they can just move to another house or apartment with better location. Meanwhile, if they buy house and then they do not satisfied with something, it will be hard to move to another place. So, according to it flexibility and mobility is one of the key advantages of renting. On the other hand, while living in such type of home you can face with limited control and privacy. Usually in rented home you should not do something like painting walls, adding shelves or changing furniture, because the landlord don't allow it, in addition landlord can come to check the conditions of the house whenever he or she wants, which means that you have limited privacy. All that things can cause stress, because you can not decide what to do with place where you live, due to it you can feel that you are not living here, you are just a guest. In addition, there is a landlord which can come to you and it can cause, that you will feel more stressfull. To conclude, renting house has plenty advantages, as flexibility and mobility, however, there are some cons, like limited control and privacy, which later can cause big stress.