Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of people believes that everybody should accept their bad situation, for instance a job which is not the one you want or lack of money while others believes it is much better to try and develop these kind of situations. I am a person who never be satisfy and always desire for better. That is why, I am totally against the thought that being glad and thankful in unpleased situations. First of all, I would like to say that of course being grateful is not something that makes people pathetic. What I mean is we should always want better for ourselves. I believe that is the only way to innovate ourselves and reach success. Speaking of which, as I said, I have always wanted so many things for myself like language education or making internship at overseas and that passion made me an eminent Veterinarian. Secondly, to make development, people need to reach perfectness. From my point of view, nobody can get victory by accepting the situation they have. For this, the key words are being hardworking and ambitious. If you are, for example a teacher, you must work hard to be the best tutor ever. For example, could Edison invent a lamp if he would be okay with his failure or do you think could someone get a pay raise by embracing their salary? All in all, it seems to me that although being pleased with our situation is not something bad, we always should try for our best.