Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a view that acting the things, which are the same, and holding life without any changes is preferable by some individuals. Whereas the other part of population believe that to have something new in life is more beneficial. When the first viewpoint has some positive qualities such as comfort and security with enhancing proficiency, the other one has such profitable sides, which are connected with personal improvement and new opportunities, the ideas of which for me are more desirable. On the one hand, a life which involves stuff, connected with some kind of comfort and security, is more acceptable to a certain category of individuals. Put simply, when some people live and work in the same place for a certain period, they usually feel themselves making similar decisions with confidence and stability. For example, when workers in a factory have problems with fulfilling the tasks they may overcome them with learned experience. Moreover, life, which does not have any changes in working conditions, may strengthen the professional qualities of the individual. Specifically, the specialist, who has been working in one place for a long period, probably, does not have a lack in his or her proficiency. Eventually, the lifestyle, which does not include any alterations, brings a lot of positive things. On the other hand, the change in the activity or work of some people, can have positive outcomes in such qualities as personal prosperity and innovations. Starting from the first one, there are conditions which can be difficult and unconventional from the one side, but useful from the other. Individuals who learn something new, whether it is for the personal life or professional one, acquire the skills that can be essential to increase their own levels and to go away from the routine, where they may not have such thing as self-development. At the same time, people who strive to achieve their goals, no matter personal or professional, can have innovative opportunities. For instance, a company like SpaceX constantly tries to find something new in their manufacture to benefit society. Both sides that are connected with personal growth and new possibilities can give individuals certain things that can be useful in future. Taking into consideration the aforementioned factors that touch life with or without changes, I am for new challenges and opportunities as they give the wish to develop professionally and personally. In conclusion, there are two sides to the issue of whether it is useful to have some new improvement in life or not, where I am a supporter of the raising of personal growth and innovative positions.