Some people believe that university should offer places for people with high marks, Others says that universities accept all age of people even if they do not well at schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that education plays a crucial role in our life. While it is a commonly held belief that universities should offer places for the greatest students, there is also an argument that college should give a chance for all ages. this essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, universities looking for the best students to represent them therefore, they want the elite and the masterclass. In other words, having a great community may make them achieve unusial success specifically, building a reputation for invincibility In addition, the universities know their discipline and hard work. For example, if you have these students, the potential for winning a competition will increase. On the other hand, giving a chance to all ages can change their life. It is also possible to say that, people deserve a second chance to improve themself therefore, being open for them the universities will give a hope in life. Moreover, people may be regretful about the past as humans we cannot change what's gone. For instance, if one of your best friends dead on the day of the exam the sadness will destroy your heart and it will be impossible to revise before it. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that both points are important and it is hard to take a decision. But I lean toward the second opinion a little because they combine second chances and humanity.