The tradition of families getting together to eat meals is disapearing. What are the reasons?What are the impact

In the contemporary era, life is getting so busy with daily stuff that people hardly get time to eat meals together. This essay will outline its reasons and impact in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are multiple reasons and the foremost reason is the fast-paced life, people are heavily busy with their daily routine and workload that they are unable to sit together to have a meal on a regular basis. For instance, in a family, working members are busy with their workload in the office and kids are busy with studies, assignments or outings with friends. Moreover, everyone has their own world and duties, however, this rat race force us to forget about certain important aspects of our lives. Furthermore, another reason is technology, this has consumed us deeply and has taken an important part of our lives. Everyone is so busy with smartphones and social media that we forget about our families while socializing on the Internet. Consequently, the change has a deep impact on our social bonding between the family members. The relationships we used to have in earlier times are not stronger nowadays. Additionally, children hate to sit with older people in the family and spend time with them. For example, a study from the University of California shows that in developed countries where technology has a great impact, people are less social in person and living in a nuclear family. Therefore, it clearly portrays the bigger picture that with the use of technology and modern luxuries, we are losing social bonding with our family members. Although, it is well-known fact that these modern facilities have made our life easier but still people should understand that we should limit them to a certain level and should keep the traditions. To Conclude, I would like to assert that, there are many reasons that people should limit their daily routine, work and other activities. To avoid its threating impact, they should spare their time to keep their traditions and values.