Some people believe that unpaid Community Services should be a compute Story Part of High School programs for example working for a charity improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Doing valentry vote for children have some benefits for the relationship in the society. I am not only agree with this opinion in the its compulsory aspects, but also agree with the its positive aspect of it, beside it can be grown some aspects of the personality. Although, nowadays, some parents believe that their children should be spent all their time in education, they do not have sufficient information about the impacts of the doing the unpaid world in making the infrastructure of the children's personality. Such as, promoting the kindless among people or paying attention to the problems when some people are being involved in it and that it leads to helping them to solve it. In fact, participation in the voluntary work for children would be taken some positive aspects in improving of their communication with other people or their classmates. From my point of view, creative the friendly communication is the first outcome of the voluntary work. On the other hand, when the children want to do participation in some unpaid work, in fact they can grow the kindness generation persons in the future, but it should not compulsory. For instance, a children can help to his friend in difficult situation when he had learned this behavior of his parents. In my opinion, our communication oriented of our behavior that we learned them in our childhood of our parents or which did them in lower adges freely. Hence, we cannot ignored of the impacts of what we did do in the different years of our life, so it would be better if the parents assistant their children in choose the best decision, especially in doing the voluntary work in their childhood, regardless of doing it compulsory lately. In conclusion, the children can guide themselves to being a kind heart person by the most effective communication with other people by what they have had done it in their childhood, especially the voluntary work.