Traditional games are more useful than modern games in developing children’s skills. do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that modern games are less adequate for building children's ability rather than conventional games. I agree with this statement since traditional games can improve children's agility and increase their communication skills. To begin with, copy-book games can exacerbate children's agility. This can happen because many traditional plays involve running, jumping, and the other variety of physical activities. For example, the famous hide-and-seek games, which are played around the world force kids to run as far as possible to find a place to hide from their friends. The rules from the games that push children to move their body, hence it can build their agility which may be beneficial for their health. Moreover, conservative games facilitate young pupils to strengthen their communication abilities. All of the traditional games are played in a group which consists of 3-4 people. They must discuss the winning strategy and implement it as a team. Back to hide-and-seek games as an example. The players should think about where they are going to hide and avoid gathering in one place because it increases the chance of being caught by the police. Of course, all of their movement requires thorough coordination. As a result, conventional games can serve as a pilot arena to substantiate children's communication skills. To sum up, traditional games can have a remarkable impact in terms of developing children's skills compared with modern ones. This opinion does not come without facts, as copy-book plays can increase children's agility and improve the youngsters to have epic communication skills.