Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men

Some groups of community tend to think, that males and females are suitable to serve in the military, the Navy and the Air Force. Personally, I think that women bring more benefits being out of the army. The arguments are illustrated in the following paragraphs. Firstly, it is well known, that nowadays both sexes are equally skillful in different areas of our life. For example, ladies are appreciated in the educational, healthcare, administrative and management sectors. Thus, modern women can fulfil other vital aspects rather than the military sector. Their hard and soft skills are highly required in day to day life of the citizens. It is one of the reason that I am against this statement. On the other hand, it can be argued that having equal abilities, and female appearance may not allow them to work in specific military services. Take for example hard work carrying heavy things, and field jobs in bad weather conditions which require more effort and manpower. Girls are gentle by nature, this is another fact that strict conditions worsen their reality. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account, it is also crucial to say that growing children need a mom at home. The military service does not give such an opportunity to families. It will bring social misunderstandings, and as a consequence, will end up with a national problem. So, I believe that females can afford to find help in other sectors of their lives despite being soldiers in the army force.