One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

Traffic jams have been a critical argument across the global cities. There is a solution by developing the process of public transportation.there are viable measures that can be taken to mitigate the problem. There are several underlying causes of this situation. The primary factor is the increasing number of owned cars is the main reason behind major traffic. This is because there is not enough space for a huge number of vehicles traveling on a street at the same time. However, This situation is even made worse when the capacity of streets is not expanded to maintain the flow of traffic and everyone loves to sit in their private vehicle for their own convenience. For example, traffic jams in Amman City now occur every day due to the overload of private cars. To address these concerns, various potential actions can be taken. Firstly, the government should improve the infrastructure to avoid the crowds on the road. For example, Dubai city had plans for the next 30 years to avoid traffic in future. Furthermore, if we do the same in Amman by open a new ways and build an impressive transportation station, this will lead people to unuse their own cars on public road by making him use the new transport method. In conclusion, a combination of factors has contributed to the deteriorating traffic in Amman. However, this issue can be effectively addressed through the implementation of comprehensive plans and suggestions for decision makers, it is imperative to take immediate steps to enhance the road. By doing so, we can ensure a perfect future for our countries.