Some people think women should be allowed to koin the army, the Navy and the Air force just like man

Being a part of the military forces is considered to be the highest honour for any individual. Some groups of community tend to think, that males and females are suitable to serve in the military, the Navy and the Air Force. Personally, I think that women bring more benefits to being out of the army. The arguments are illustrated in the following paragraphs. Firstly, it is well known, that women skillful in other areas of life. For example, ladies are appreciated in the educational, healthcare, administrative and management sectors. Their hard and soft skills are highly required in day to day life of the citizens. Thus, modern women can fulfil other crucial aspects rather than the military sector. Secondly, strenth is considered to be a vital reqirement to join the combat forces. Another question is to meet those regular standards of strength. Female appearance may not allow them to work in specific military services. Take for example hard work carrying heavy things, and field jobs in bad weather conditions, which require more effort and manpower. As a result women may not get priority for this specific reason, as this a matter of national security. In conclusion, I believe that females can afford to serve in other sectors of their lives despite being soldiers in the army force, which also requires a big effort in terms of phisical attributes and stamina.