Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Being a part of the military forces is considered to be the highest honour for any individual. Some groups of community think, that females are suitable to serve in the military, the Navy and the Air Force just like males. I tend to agree that women bring more benefits to being out of the army. The arguments are illustrated in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. Firstly, it is well known, that women are skilful in other areas of life. For instance, girls are appreciated in the educational, healthcare, administrative and management sectors. Their hard and soft skills are highly required in day to day life of the citizens. Thus, modern women can fulfil other crucial aspects rather than the military sector. Secondly, strength is considered to be a vital requirement to join the combat forces. Another question is to meet those regular standards of strength. Female appearance may not allow them to work in specific military services. Take for example hard work carrying heavy things, and field jobs in bad weather conditions, which require more effort and manpower. As a result, gentle ladies may not get priority for this specific reason, as this is a matter of national security. Thirdly, it is also crucial to say that growing children need a mother at home. The military service do not give such opportunity to families. As an example, some mothers do their duty far from home for several months. So, family issues are still important and are not solved for soldier wives and moms. It will bring to social problems, as a consequence will end up with national headache. In conclusion, taking into account above-said, females can to serve in other sectors of their lives despite being soldiers in the army force, which also requires a big effort in terms of physical attributes and stamina, like men have, also they can let them to be with closests closets rather than outside on duty.