People feel that educational success is dependent on having a good teacher, others say it depends not the attitude of the student. Discuss both side and state your opinion*

Some people think that learning was basicaly affected by the tutor, while other part believe that it can be change by the student's hardwork. In my eyes, I also agree with the latter opinion. Educational success is depend on the student than the educating figure. It is a well known truth, that a teacher can guide a student to the bad or to the good. If someone can teach in a proper way, they can simply improve the knowledge and the talent of the learners. Even though, this can be differ from the attention they pay to the students, talented teachers can guide their students to the success because they can understand what their kids are lacking. For instance, the famous srilankan athlete Susanthika Jayasinghe was founded by her school coach and she ended up having a olympic silver medal. On the other hand, learning is also a greatest responsibility. Students must work hard on their studies. Although, educator is well talented, they can not get the best outcome unless, they have the support of the learner. If someone put their heart on something, that is when the success begins. In addition, it does not matter how perfectly they learned, they must work on their future. Because facing a exam or an interviw can not be done by a proffecer or a tutor. It must be done by themselves. For example, a well known mucision Premasiri kemadasa did not have any tutor, he learned everything by himself and became a legendary musician. In conclusion, teaching someone in a well manner can be very helpful on their future. But, successful future can not be acieved without a hardwork. Moreover, a person must be responsible on their best outcome. It can not achieve in any other way.