Give me a feedback and an expected score, with words count, on task 2 ielts writing, the topic of Some people believe that paper industry will completely decline, because of the improvement of technological devices To what extent you agree ?

There is a widely held perception in many parts worldwide that, paper industry is going to disappear, as a result of the technological improvements, and I partially agree to this, because, however many people are using the internet for many purposes, there are large numbers of people still using paper products. One point which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is that, the advancement of the technology affected the paper sector. To illustrate, nowadays most of the humans depend on the network to get information as well as news. Having been widely used, and easily accessible, websites facilitated various data collection. For example, instead of going to libraries to get some pieces of information, researchers get whatever they want in the click of a button. So it is clear that the technology had a negative impact on paper industry. Another point which can be seen by everyone is that, there are huge proportions of people depend on paper in many areas, even after the introduction of the internet. In other words, many readers prefer to hold books in their hands not reading it online, for many reasons, such as, being reluctant to internet usage. as well as being distracted easily while using the web. Studies have shown that eighty per cent of people experience short span of attention in case of using devices for studying. So that it is clear that why many people prefer paper based sources. To recapitulate, although parer usage declined significantly, with the amelioration of new devices, but there are many people remain using it, because of the fact that, they may not be interested in the internet as well as not being focused while using it.