Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These days, it is a fact that individuals produce an abundance level of rubbish. There are a plethora type of reasons why this is happening and what ways governments can tackle this issue in the following paragraphs. It is a fact that rubbish is created in countless ways where paper, plastic or any tangible products are made or packed. For example, many companies use paper and cardboard to pack their products in a secure box. The box also creates rubbish when it is manufactured in different factories. Hence, this is one way it can seem that how unused things turn to rubbish anywhere on the ground. As far as my concern is that all individual companies, small shops, restaurants, etc., are one of the motive reasons to produce rubbish. Several ways can be applied by the government to minimise the production of rubbish. Firstly, the reform scheme should be implemented for people who need a job collecting recycled products and delivering them to recycled manufacturing product companies. Moreover, governments should make a strong policy to produce needless rubbish which ruin the global atmoshpere and all industrialist follow their command wisely. Hence, buerocates contribute to society by minimising the production of garbage. In conclusion, it is a debatable point to reduce mass rubbish from the world by reusing creating companies which also can help to governments to this issue.