The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary century, some scientists think improving people's lives stantard is extremely important for earth's residents, and I frimly believe enhencing living quantily allow people be more satisfied and influnence them largely, which bring tremendous benefits for having fantasity lives. First of all, some induviduals perfer stay in a morden city to rural town, because being a citizen provides numerous improvments in different accpects, unlike living in a small town, which doesn't give a lot work opportunities and high education. For example, in Taipei, there are around 20 universites and colleges locating in there, since most Taipei citizens can get in the universities more convenient because of the short distances. Furthermore, some companies have strong connection with collages, since students are allowed to gain more opportunities of getting a job with high salaries. Additionally, improving people's lives mean they obtain more happiness than before, the reason why business men having high living quailties is because their wealth support them to do some leisure activities, through these events let them to acommplish some things that noremal person can not. For instance, some sucessful person have habit of playing golf, which is a chill sport lead them to reduce their stresses so that improving life style definitely leap a person into a better mood. In summary, I agree that most residents getting a aim of upgrading their lifestyle hugely, and which is also a challenging goal encourage a person to be more sucessful. Moreover, if every folks forward to this direction proactively, every students, children, as well as workers's thoughts would be more positive, and lead this world to be a better way.