People feel that educational success is dependent on having a good teacher, others say it depends not the attitude of the student. Discuss both side and state your opinion*

High-quality human resources in a country are a result of successful education. Moreover, effective teaching and learning activities can significantly enhance the success rate of education. Therefore, the presence of an educator figure is extremely necessary to make it happen. On the one hand, many people believe that experienced teachers have the potential to create an engaging learning process. For instance, teachers who have mastered effective teaching methods will find it easier to stimulate their students ' understanding of the teaching materials. Furthermore, competent instructors might create a classroom environment that ensures students are more active in acquiring knowledge. On the other hand, learner behaviour can also affect educational progress. However, attitude is the primary lesson that must be taught to the students. For example, proper students have an inclination to think in a structured way, so it will be more convenient to obtain knowledge in the learning process. As far as i can tell, educational success in a holistic way can be achieved by having an adequate teacher figure who possesses proficiency in their field, and learners with good behaviour to create a more effective learning and teaching process. in conclusion, a high-grade instructors with the capability to teach effectively can increase the percentage of educational success, and students with polite behaviour are a primary goal of education. These two aspects go hand in hand, contributing to the development of high-quality human resources.