Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In order to have a brigther future, some people argued that it can be achieved from high education while other is from working directly after finishing high school. Having a higher education degree offer professional qualifications and networking opportunities. Meanwhile, having a job after studying in senior high school also can be beneficial for earning money and gaining experiences. This essay will discuss more about both opposing views based on the writer’s opinion. To begin with, going to college is the best way for enhancing the quality and ability of the university students. By gaining a better level of study, the university graduates can have the opportunity to get a professional certificate based on the special field of study which is very useful for having a better job. To exemplify this, getting a degree certificate of accounting study helps people to work in a bank or administration office because they already have the required skills for being an accountant. Not only does it offer a specific skill, gaining experiences, internship and organization, in university can nurture students’ real work experience and offer opportunities to establish networking in the industry. On the other hand, looking for a job also becomes the best option for fulfilling people's needs. Many people choose to find a job when they finish their studies in high school instead of continuing to study because they want to earn money to support their life. Not only does it benefit in earning money, but also by working in the industry can help people to improve their abilities of a specific skill such as managing time, teamwork and other professional skills like writing reports and public speaking. For example, by working in different division might be fostering people experience of leadership and team-communication skills. All in all, the writer totally believes that the way to be a more successful person in the future can be getting from either higher education or working straightly after studying in high school. As long as they can take the opportunity for gaining experience to enhance their not only basic skills but also professional skills.