Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others belleve it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Students want to explore other subjects and others want to stay focused on their studies. Both have different views and there is no consideration on which one is correct. In my opinion, a diversity of knowledge will able individuals to view different sides of life. There are some reasons why people focus on one specialisation and put all their effort and power into this thing. Moreover, Passion might have a big effect on human beings to focus on something they like with passion. The concentration differs from one person to another some people might only put effort into one task and not multiple tasks. For instance, a student who focuses on one subject like biology will have much higher grades than studying multiple subjects for qualification. On the other hand, people who like to explore different subjects will have a big insight into knowledge and will be able to face different types of learning in real life. Moreover, diversity opens doors for learners and doesn't have limits. Most of the scientists focused on two subjects Elbert Entiesn focused on math and physics and created the famous law of relativity and one of his says that math can ellborate by physics. Finally, although focusing on one subject is not better, I firmly believe that concentration into multiple subjects will produce creativity and productivity.