Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try an improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give our own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that try to gain a lot of money by work on a bad situation several people think about it. While it is a commonly held belief that nowadays many people want to do anything such as unusual job, there is also an argument that doing the better make a magnificent life. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, we want to do a huge job to make a lot of money and people believe that bad jobs are useful for them. In other words, they are thinking, they will be able to do an amazing experience and have thought do more get more. In addition, in fact jobs expand knowledge, skills and increase the confident to learn system‘s Jobs. For example, if we note an unknown company the workers have been doing all the best, but occasionally, they not find what they run to get it. In the other hand, the argument makes different option for us when we think by our conscious. It is also possible to say that splendid jobs our dream all people. As well as, high training it helps people to develop their experience not only that but also establish a gorgeous generation. Moreover, some opportunities and circumstances apply a crucial steps for us, all employers need it this, and it will change all thinking life. For instance, advanced companies apply ensure care and high recommended for education not only these, but they do to improve both the workers and company as Armco company is Cosmopolitan and vibrant. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that weeks people search with the bad situation and stronger people do all the great to find the best on the end.