Some people believe that education and healthcare should be free of charge and funded by the government. Others think that it should be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In contemporary society, schooling and health maintenance play vital roles in the daily lives of the citizens. While some claim that these two elements should not be charged to the inhabitants and funded by the authorises, others are of the opinion that the citizens should pay for these services as it is a part of their responsibility to contribute to the development of the country. Personally, I do agree with the latter as I believe the fees and the funds be taken by the government will be used for supporting other several aspects of life and those that benefit for both their citizens and their country. This essay will examine both views to portray a reasonable conclusion for my opinion. Although schooling and medical regime are believed to be top-prioritized in life, unfortunately not all people can afford for it at times. The case be given is that people are from all different walks of life, and some might not be lucky enough to experience any healthcare nowadays like homeless people or orphans as for them, it is exorbitant. If these services are free of charge, it will create a wholesome society also putting less pressure on the medical field. Moreover, while people strike for a relative standard of living, the expensive charges of these might unbalance their financial distribution. It is challenging to manage things in life, people who are the breadwinner will face more difficulties in dealing with their money, which can trigger a decline in their mental and physical health. Such cases lead to an even worse healthcare system. So it is reasonable to state that these charges should be chargeless. It is undeniable that an advanced educational system and excellent medical care services not only do they tackle the medical burden, but also allow us to engage in more potential drugs that can cure more dangerous illnesses such as cancer. As a case in point, if these funds are collected by the government so they can implement more plausible solutions for the serious prevalent issues, then the load in wellness programs will be put under less pressure. In such occurrences, the healthcare workers who are in charge of these, are not be over-burdened with their salary worries regarding to excessive amount of work. Aside from taking care of the growth and prosperity in the other two fields, the authorities also need to take everything into consideration in order to enhance the advancement in defence to protect their citizens’ safety. As a piece of evidence, if people pay for their own services to fulfil these personal needs, all other fields will be invested more and be potentially prosperous. The investment goes to armed forces and the military will be utilized to ensure a safe life and the security in every corner of the country, facilitating the improvement of concerning social evils. To sum up, even though there are some merits of the two to be chargeless, yet it is crucial for the care in other things be attended. That said the federation should plunk down their money for these personal things which relieve the burden in national treasury, allow other fields be developed in terms of a wealthy country.