Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people contain that replacing senior staff with younger staff is inappropriate. I do disagree with this statement based on two reasons; teenage employees are more talented, and they are better trained to deal with today’s problem. Initially, Having older workers in companies has a positive impact. They have worked in offices for a long time so they directly master in the fields. It leads to professional working especially when they can handle every situation or problem. For example, in insurance corporations they tend to call the senior workers for calming down customers that come and complain roughly. Therefore, the presence of older workers is needed. Nonetheless, young officers tend to be more talented compared to the old ones. Many youngsters are technophiles and it means they can take advantage from the advance of technology maximally. As a result, they tend to have many brilliant innovations which definitely can improve the company. For example, many marketing staff in companies employ young talents for creating unusual or unique marketing strategies by using technology such as advertising on online platforms. Moreover, they are more creative than the seniors because they have better quality of education such as student exchange and internship programs from their college which in older workers do not experience it. It encourages them to have wider views and be open minded, therefore they are qualified for helping companies to sustain in modern era. To sum up, senior workers are professional but for sustaining companies in these days having young employees is more needed because they can improve corporations with their creativity and their ability to tackle modern problems.