Some people work for the same organisation all their working life,others think that its better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Although some people think that working for the same company for a long time can lead to better results in their job positions, others believe that focus should be on working for different organizations. In my opinion, working for the same company can contribute to more sense of commitment and achievement on behalf of the employees. On the one hand, some people think that working for the same company for a long time is more beneficial and I agree. In other words, employees have a strong sense of commitment towards the company in which they are working. In fact, they try hard to meet their companies’ goals. For example, they try to solve the companies’ problems and provide best situations for the accomplishment of their organizations. Furthermore, they know their colleagues’ strengths and weaknesses so they can support each other in difficult situations such as crisis. Also, being in the same organization for a long time makes employees familiar with the managers’ policies and it can definitely lead to the organizations’ economical growth during a long period of time. On the other hand, it is sometimes believed that it is better to work for different companies in different stages of working life. The first reason is that people may come across new opportunities in new workplace which can help them to improve in their social as well as personal life. Another reason is that since they visit new people with new attitudes, they may have unique experiences that help them to develop more in their workplace. In conclusion, while some believe that working in different organizations can promote their status during their working life, I think working in the same organization for a long time can provide people better opportunities to become more successful.