Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or lack of money . Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both view and give your own opinion

Many assert that accepting a bad situation, such as lack of satisfaction in financial condition, is the best option a person could make, while others argue that trying and improving the situation are better. I believe each choice has its own benefits and drawbacks. In this essay, I will explain both views and address my personal opinion. On one hand, accepting one's bad condition is a considerable decision since plenty of effort are needed for an individual to achieves a greater quality of job. Furthermore, changing that big aspect of life will cost an abundant amount of cash, time, and energy. Moreover, there is zero guarantee for a person to get a better life once they try to change their situation by starting a business or enrolling to a high-status company. As a shred of evidence, in Jakarta, more than a half of all start-ups established by inexperienced young adults ended up bankrupted Change the form of the verb bankrupt show examples. To conclude, it is quite risky for someone to put so much effort for the uncertainty of success. On the other hand, trying to improve one's life can create a room for success. Investing one's resources to enrich their knowledge on a certain field will give them a higher chance to a life's rectification. For instance, investing in financial management books, such as Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Psychology of Money, will later help an individual to achieve their ideal income. Despite the uncertainty of trying, it will still open a new way to a betterment of one's future. In a nutshell, even though it is considerably risky to try and change one's life condition, it will still bring an opportunity to reach success. It will be a wiser choice for someone to actually try to gain a furtherance of their life rather than accepting their fate the way it is.