In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new rail way lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

There is no doubt these days that transportation is crucially important either commuting via high-speed railway trains or public transportation. The question is, do building new railway lines have more advantages rather than improving existing public transit? In this essay, I going to discuss both views and draw my own opinion. On the one hand, nowadays, high-speed trains are a tool that helps people to practice their lives easily. The main provided reason to support this claim is that the implementation of high-speed rail way that has linked most big and small cities together, allowing people to arrive at their work much faster. To exemplify, if a single adult has employed in a far city, will require less time to reach the destination. Furthermore, building extra high-speed trains will be created hundreds of thousands of jobs; as a result, unemployment will be declined. On the other hand, it is undeniable that improvement of the public related vehicle has been hugely immense interest. Firstly, the use of public transport could reduce traffic congestion in towns and cities. Hence, accidents and anger peeps will be down. Secondly, decreasing the number of private cars leads to reducing gas emissions and improving air quality thus health problems related to a contaminated environment will be cut down. In a nutshell, Although high-speed railways have diverse benefits, public transit also has an essential role in our lives. Both are necessary to allocate a special budget.