In many developing nation, the rush to become industrialized has created major problems with air and water quality. What are the problems that this has brought about and offer some solutions to these problems?

Air and water problems are tremendously increasing in every nation, particularly in developing countries which are trying to boost their economy through industries. Although people will suffer from air pollution and water contamination are the issues of this phenomenon, there are some possible solutions to tackle this dilemma. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are some issues of this tendency. One of the major problems is that companie's waste is dumped into the river, thus, water might be polluted. Factorie's waste are fully harmful with toxic like sulphur and carbon monoxide, this harmful chemicals are eaten by fish and long-term this harmful chemicals are retained. Another trouble is that factories emissions are out from the chimneys and it will be mixed into the air so that air contamination happens, thus, people will suffer from some dangerous health issues such as Asthma, lung cancer and respiratory issues. For example, a recent survey from the Times of India said that many individuals had lung cancer which they live near places that have manufacturing companies. Despite these troubles some possible solutions can be overcome. One of the major remedies is that the authority should be implemented a strict rules against the manufacturer who are dumped waste into the river. For instance, if a ruling party had implemented a hard law in the past, people would not suffer now. Another solution is that the population should try to use the recycle products instead of buying new ones so that manufacturing companies' emission ratio might be diminished. If product's demand will reduced, the production will be diminished. To conclude, factorie's waste is dumpted into the river with toxic harmful chemicals and factorie's toxic emission can be mixed into the air so that air pollution happens are the problems of this trend. However, a government should implement a strict law to protect the marine and the population should use recycled products than buying new ones are the remedies of this phenomenon.