As computers translate quicky and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time? To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that learning a foreign languages is a waste time. It should be to easier to learning some languages. I am complately disgree with this statement. Because translation software advancements make communication easier across languages, diminishing the need for language learning. To begin with, nowadays most people already have mobile phones and computers, which makes it easier for people to learn foreign languages. With the increasing sophistication of technology will make many people to learn foreign languages anywhere and anytime. For example, one can start a conversation with a foreigner of a different language and culture using only their smartphone. Moreover, nowadays there are many apps that connect us with strangers. These events can be utilised to learn a foreign language. In addition, in some cases we are required to be able to master foreign languages. Such as working in tourism and the health sector. Definitely, learning new languages also helps individuals to improve their communication skills. For instance, If we are meeting with strangers and communicating, while we do not understand the language they use, we can use our smartphones to translate what they are talking about. This event can be language learning improves cognitive abilities and has educational benefits beyond communication. In conclusion, in professional fields, knowing a foreign language can open up opportunities and be seen as a valuable skill. Certainly, learning new lenguages so important to increase competitiveness in the digital era. by mastering foreign languages we can expand connections and can add insights related to foreign cultures